Skip to content

"Did you save your project?" confirmation dialog confusing #16

Description

@MarkROR

It asks two questions. If you only read the first one, then you will click the wrong option and lose your work.

msgbox

"You have an open project, did you save it?" Yes

Maybe these boring but standard ones would be better, you can instantly tell what they're asking:

msgbox2
msgbox3

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

enhancementNew feature or request

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions