Skip to content

"All Read" Button : Disable and/or Confirmation Option ? #160

Description

@thomas-gt

Enhancement request :
Beeing able to disable "All Read" feature (or at least to get confirmation before proceeding) would be great.
This button is very close to next one ("All / Not Read") and sometimes undesired click on it immediately lead to loss of all unread posts (specific feed or all).

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions